Candidates for August Primary

Here are the Northfield Township candidates for the August 2, 2016 Primary Election.

Township Supervisor
     Marilyn Handloser-Engstrom (R)
     Marlene Chockley (R)
     John C. Zarzecki (D)

Township Treasurer
     Kathy Braun (R)
     Lenore M. Zelenock (R)

Township Clerk
     Kathleen Manley (R)
     Mark Stanalajczo (R)

Township Trustee
     Jacqueline R. Otto (R)
     Wayne F. Dockett (R)
     Janet M. Chick (R)
     Tawn Beliger (R)
     Susan E. Shink (D)
     Udo O. J. Huff (D)
     James Kritzman (D)
     Margaret Riddell (D)
     Leigh Piehutkoski (R)
     Patrick Tetreau (D)
     Amy Lopez (R)
     Lori Dancik (R)
     Mary Kendall (R)
     Rachael Smith (R)

Good Luck to all those running!  
See you at the Polls on August 2, 2016!

***Candidate Withdrawal Deadline is this Friday, April 22, 2016 by 4:00 p.m.***

Please note that the withdrawal deadline for partisan and non-partisan offices for which the filing deadline was 4:00 p.m. on April 19, 2016 elapses at 4:00 p.m., April 22, 2016.  A withdrawal must be filed in writing.