Contact Us

Northfield Township Office
8350 Main St.
P.O. Box 576
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
Phone: (734) 449-2880
Fax: (734) 449-0123

Northfield Township Officials 

Mark Lloyd  TOWNSHIP  MANAGER - Mark Lloyd
*  Office: (734) 449-2880, ext. 12  *
lloydm@northfieldmi.gov

Ken Dignan newsletter  TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR - Kenneth Dignan III 
     9210 Hillcrest
     Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
     Cell: (734) 546-7803 
     dignank@northfieldmi.gov

   Jacki OttoTREASURER - Jacqueline Otto  DEPUTY TREASURER - Stacie MacDonald
        1075 St. Andrews Dr.        PO Box 576
       Whitmore Lake, MI 48189            Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
       Office: (734) 449-2880        Office: (734) 449-2880, ext. 11
       Cell: (734) 368-2251        macdonalds@northfieldmi.gov
        ottoj@northfieldmi.gov  
                                                                 
 Kathy Manley  CLERK - Kathy Manley         DEPUTY CLERK - Cristina Wilson 
       PO Box 283        PO Box 576
       South Lyon, MI 48178         Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
       Office: (734) 449-2880, ext. 22        Office: (734) 449-2880, ext. 14
       Cell: (734) 231-1468         wilsonc@northfieldmi.gov
       manleyk@northfieldmi.gov    
                                   
 Janet Chick  TRUSTEE - Janet Chick                       Nate Muchow   TRUSTEE - Nate Muchow
       7910 Turnberry Drive         305 Jennings Rd. 
      Whitmore Lake, MI 48189         Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
      Cell:  (734) 788-4954         Cell:  (734) 637-7557 
      chickj@northfieldmi.gov         muchown@northfieldmi.gov
   
 Josh Nelson  TRUSTEE - Joshua Nelson     Rachel Smith - square TRUSTEE -   Rachel Smith
       5314 Walnut Creek Ln.         2155 Five Mile Rd.
       Whitmore Lake, MI  48189       South Lyon, MI 48178
       Cell:  (734) 666-9449         Cell: (734) 623-9814
       nelsonj@northfieldmi.gov          smithr@northfieldmi.gov
                     

Click HERE to send an e-mail to all members of the Board of Trustees


Northfield Township, Department Phone Numbers:

Northfield Township, Department E-mail Addresses: